Fairs 2020

 

 

 

 

 White Lights Mind Body and Spirit Fair - Elsecar Discovery Centre - Saturday 21st - Sunday 22nd March CANCELLED

Teesside Hospice Ladies' Lunch - Riverside Stadium - Friday 27th March - CANCELLED

Darlington Vegan Market - Indoor Market Hall - Saturday 25th April - CANCELLED

Wallsend FarPlace Vegan Fair - Saturday 9th May - CANCELLED

Pop-Up stall Bridlington - Plantwise - Saturday 16th May - CANCELLED

Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival - Leeds Town Hall - Saturday 6th June - RECHEDULED AUGUST 30th

Lizian Well Being Fair - Lincoln Showground - Sunday 7th June - CANCELLED

Durham FarPlace Vegan Fair - Sunday 5th July - CANCELLED

Vegan Funfair - Earthbeat Centre - Saltburn - Sunday 12th July - RESCHEDULED MAY 2021

Teesside Hospice Ladies Lunch - Riverside Stadium -Recheduled  Thursday 6th August - CANCELLED

 White Lights Mind Body and Spirit Fair - Elsecar Discovery Centre - Saturday 22nd- Sunday 23rd August - CANCELLED

Great Yorkshire Vegan Festival - Leeds Town Hall - Sunday  30th August

Eaglescliffe FarPlace Vegan Fair - Egglescliffe Community Centre - Saturday September12th - CANCELLED

Lizian Well Being Fair - Newark Showground - Saturday 19th September - Sunday 20th September

Bridlington Vegan Fair - Sunday 11th October - NOW ONLINE EVENT

Lizian Well Being Fair - Lincoln Showground - Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th November

Manchester Vegan Festival - Sachas Hotel, Manchester - Saturday 14th November

Leeds Vegan Winterfest - Leeds Town Hall - Sunday 29th November

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter:

Please sign me up for your newsletter

I have read and accept the Privacy policy

Contact Us:

by email ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​or give Judith a ring on

07934 430 981 or 01287 660745

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black